Ordinary Meeting Of Council

Ordinary Meeting Of Council Dates

Meeting details

OMC200227

Thursday, February 27, 2020

View Meeting Details

OMC200326

Thursday, March 26, 2020

View Meeting Details

OMC200423

Thursday, April 23, 2020

View Meeting Details

OMC200528

Thursday, May 28, 2020

View Meeting Details

OMC200625

Thursday, June 25, 2020

View Meeting Details

OMC200723

Thursday, July 23, 2020

View Meeting Details

OMC200827

Thursday, August 27, 2020

View Meeting Details

OMC200924

Thursday, September 24, 2020

View Meeting Details

OMC201022

Thursday, October 22, 2020

View Meeting Details

OMC201126

Thursday, November 26, 2020

View Meeting Details

OMC201210

Thursday, December 10, 2020

View Meeting Details