Ordinary Meeting Of Council

Ordinary Meeting Of Council Dates

Meeting details

OMC170222

Thursday, February 17, 2022

View Meeting Details

OMC170322

Thursday, March 17, 2022

View Meeting Details

OMC210422

Thursday, April 21, 2022

View Meeting Details

OMC190522

Thursday, May 19, 2022

View Meeting Details

OMC160622

Thursday, June 16, 2022

View Meeting Details

OMC210722

Thursday, July 21, 2022

View Meeting Details

OMC180822

Thursday, August 18, 2022

View Meeting Details

OMC150922

Thursday, September 15, 2022

View Meeting Details

OMC201022

Thursday, October 20, 2022

View Meeting Details

OMC171122

Thursday, November 17, 2022

View Meeting Details

OMC081222

Thursday, December 8, 2022

View Meeting Details