Meet the Staff

Executive Team

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Peter Naylor

Email: ceo@laverton.wa.gov.au

Telephone: (08) 9031-1202

Mobile: 0427-061-674
DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Phil Marshall

Email: dceo@laverton.wa.gov.au

Telephone: (08) 9031-1202

Mobile: 0418-229-988

EXECUTIVE MANAGER TECHNICAL SERVICES
Les Vidovich

Email: emts@laverton.wa.gov.au

Telephone: (08) 9031-1202

Mobile: 0427-448-512

Management Team

Community Development Manager
Jo Morgan

Email: cdm@laverton.wa.gov.au

Telephone: 
Mobile: 0407-062-542

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE CEO
Tiffany Farlow

Email: ea@laverton.wa.gov.au

Telephone: (08) 9031-1202

COMMUNITY RESOURCE CENTRE MANAGER
Johanna McGuire

Email: laverton@crc.net.au

Telephone: (08) 9031-1800

Mobile: 0484-606-086

GREAT BEYOND VISITOR CENTRE Manager
Laurinda Hill

Email: gbcoordinator@laverton.wa.gov.au

Telephone: (08) 9031-1361

Mobile: 0484-606-085

Principal Environmental Health Officer/Building Surveyor
David Hadden

Email: eho@laverton.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0428-376-044

Administration Team

Rates/Records Officer: Nikki Watene

Email:  rates@laverton.wa.gov.au

Telephone:  (08) 9031-1202

Accounts/Payroll Officer: Natasha Fuamatu

Email:  accounts@laverton.wa.gov.au

Telephone:  (08) 9031-1202

Admin. Officer/Reception: Isaac Stout

Email:  reception@laverton.wa.gov.au

Telephone:  (08) 9031-1202

Special Project Officer: Darren Friend

Email:  sp@laverton.wa.gov.au

Telephone:  (08) 9031-1202

Community Team

Youth Officer: Kevin Naidu

Email: youthofficer@laverton.wa.gov.au

Telephone: 

Mobile: 0418-162-958

Pool Manager: Janine Rowe

Email: pool@laverton.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0499-299-241

Technical Services Team

Engineering Technical Officer Sean Wells

Email: eto@laverton.wa.gov.au

Telephone: (08) 9031-1202
Mobile: 0419-726-169

Works Supervisor Vacant

Email: 

Mobile: 

Depot Coordinator: Steven Koeman

Email: stores@laverton.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0429-165-381

Ranger/Town Crew Leading Hand: Murray Tuhakaraina

Email: townlh@laverton.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0428-833-905

Workshop Manager: Andy Sutcliffe

Email: depot@laverton.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0439-694-897

Flood Damage Supervisor Gary Smith

Email:  fds@laverton.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0439-979-588