Council Meetings

Ordinary Meetings of Council are held in the Council Chambers at the Shire office, 9 MacPherson Place, Laverton, commencing at 5:00pm, on the following dates:

2017 Thursday 26 October 2017
Thursday 23 November 2017
Thursday 14 December 2017
2018 Thursday 22 February 2018
Thursday 22 March 2018
Thursday 30 April 2018
Thursday 22 May 2018
Thursday 28 June 2018
Thursday 26 July 2018
Thursday 23 August 2018
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Thursday 13 December 2018

Meetings are open to the public.  The next Council Meeting is shown below.  To view previous Agenda and Minutes, click the link for Previous Meetings below and select the meeting on the next page.  When that meeting opens,  you will be able to select any related documents for the meeting.

View Previous Meetings here

Council Meeting Dates

No public council meetings have been scheduled yet.