Council Meetings

Ordinary Meetings of Council are held in the Council Chambers at the Shire Administration Office, 9 MacPherson Place, Laverton, commencing at 5:00pm, on the dates shown below..  To view the Agenda or Minutes of a particular meeting, please select the next upcoming meeting at the foot of this page, or click on the Previous Meetings link to view documents from a meeting which has already occurred.

Meetings are open to the public.  The next Council Meeting is shown below.  To view previous Agenda and Minutes, click the link for Previous Meetings below and select the meeting on the next page.  When that meeting opens,  you will be able to select any related documents for the meeting.

If you wish to raise a question at a Council Meeting, please complete a Public Question Time form and submit it at least 24 hours prior to the meeting date.

View Previous Meetings here

2017 Thursday 26 October 2017
Thursday 23 November 2017
Thursday 14 December 2017
2018 Thursday 22 February 2018
Thursday 22 March 2018
Thursday 30 April 2018
Thursday 22 May 2018
Thursday 28 June 2018
Thursday 26 July 2018
Thursday 23 August 2018
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Thursday 13 December 2018
2019 Thursday 28 February 2019
Thursday 28 March 2019
Thursday 24 April 2019
Thursday 23 May 2019
Thursday 27 June 2019
Thursday 25 July 2019
Thursday 22 August 2019
Thursday 26 September 2019
Thursday 24 October 2019
Tuesday 14 November 2019
Thursday 12 December 2019

Council Meeting Dates

Meeting details

OMC191024

Thursday, October 24, 2019

View Meeting Details

OMC191114

Thursday, November 14, 2019

View Meeting Details