Past Council Meetings



OMC171214

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 14 December 2017

The December 2017 Ordinary Meeting of Council will be held on Thursday 14 November 2017 in the Council Chambers at the Shire of Laverton Administration Office, 9 MacPherson Place, Laverton WA 6440, commencing at 5:00pm.

View Meeting Details

AGM 171214

Thursday, December 14, 2017

View Meeting Details

OMC171123

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 23 November 2017

The November 2017 Ordinary Meeting of Council will be held on Thursday 23 November 2017 in the Council Chambers at the Shire of Laverton Administration Office, 9 MacPherson Place, Laverton WA 6440, commencing at 5:00pm.

View Meeting Details

AGM 171123

Thursday, November 23, 2017

View Meeting Details

SMC171103

Friday, November 3, 2017

Special Meeting of Council - 03 November 2017

A Special Meeting of Council will be held on Friday 03 November 2017 in the Council Chambers at the Shire of Laverton Administration Office, 9 MacPherson Place, Laverton WA 6440, commencing at 3:00pm.

View Meeting Details

OMC171026

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 26 October 2017

The October 2017 Ordinary Meeting of Council will be held on Thursday 26 October 2017 in the Council Chambers at the Shire of Laverton Administration Office, 9 MacPherson Place, Laverton WA 6440, commencing at 5:00pm.

View Meeting Details

OMC170921

Thursday, September 21, 2017

View Meeting Details

SMC170830

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

View Meeting Details

OMC170824

Thursday, August 24, 2017

View Meeting Details

SMC170814

Monday, August 14, 2017

View Meeting Details

1 2 3