Better Beginnings Story & Rhyme Time

Past Event


Better Beginnings Story & Rhyme Time

Event Details

Time: 10:30 AM

Venue: Laverton Community Resource Centre, Shop 4 Laver Place, Laverton WA 6440

Enquiries

Contact: Johanna McGuire

Organisation: Shire of Laverton

Position: Community Resource Centre Manager

Phone: 0890311800

Email: laverton@crc.net.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • Wednesday 19th December 2018